The deadline for nominations was December 8, 2016. We will announce our award winners and invited lectures in April or May.

Academy Awards

The Academy of Spinal Cord Injury Professionals Leadership Award

James J. Peters Distinguished Service Award: Organizational - Governing Board Achievement

Rebecca "Becky" J. Adcock, PhD Award for Excellence in Mentoring

American Paraplegia Society (APS)

Estin Comarr award for Distinguished Clinical Service

Excellence Award

American Association of Spinal Cord Injury Psychologists, Social Workers & Counselors (PSWC)

Clinical Performance Award

American Association of Spinal Cord Injury Nurse (AASCIN) Awards

Staff Nurse Award for Excellence

Expanded Role for Excellence in Nursing

Therapy Leadership Council (TLC) Awards

Excellence Award

Distinguished Clinical Award