Why Join?
"My membership in ASCIP and APS has been a vital component as my professional development as a specialist in Spinal Cord Injury Medicine. The ASCIP national assembly has been an excellent way to enhance my knowledge base and to interact and get perspectives from colleagues in all the disciplines involved with ASCIP. It has been a great way to network with other SCI centers and has opened up a number of professional and personal friendships that I value very much. I also welcome the opportunity to serve on the Education Committee to be a part of this organizations growth as the preeminent organization for professionals working with spinal cord injury."
William M. Scelza, MD, Director of SCI Program, Craig Hospital

ASCIP Calendar:

All Times in Eastern Standard TimeMonday, June 26, 2017
8:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
12:00 PM - Advocacy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
3:00 PM - SCIN Board Meeting
Friday, July 07, 2017
3:00 PM - PSWC Clinical Practice Committee Meeting
Monday, July 10, 2017
12:00 PM - PSWC Board Meeting
8:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
2:00 PM - TLC Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
2:00 PM - ASCIP Webinar - Considerations for Managing the Marijuana-Using Patient
6:00 PM - Nominating Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 13, 2017
3:30 PM - Electronic Communications Committee Meeting
Friday, July 14, 2017
3:00 PM - ARC meeting
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 PM - Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
2:00 PM - Membership Committee Meeting
View Full Calendar


Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org www.mossrehab.com
www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com www.hollister.com