Follow us!
 
Why Join?
“As a new member of the ASCIP, I would like to share a few reflections. Attending my first national convention last year, I was impressed with both the diversity and caliber of the healthcare professionals within the association. The educational opportunities spanned a variety of topics, many of which involved cutting-edge material. Being a new member of ASCIP I was not sure how I would be received, especially as I was a new speaker among many veteran members. I was pleased to feel a warm welcome, support with needs related to presenting, and an overall sense of collegiality with many gifted professionals. I quickly established new friendships and national contacts within my own field, as well as others. I would encourage anyone who wishes to further their knowledge and experience in the field of SCI treatment and research to join the organization.”
Chaplain Bernie Jorn, Brooks Rehabilitation Hospital

ASCIP Calendar:

Monday, July 28, 2014
11:00 AM - Finance Committee Meeting
5:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
6:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:00 PM - APS Board Call
Friday, August 01, 2014
2:00 PM - Research Committee Meeting
2:00 PM - Clinical Practice Meeting
Monday, August 04, 2014
11:00 AM - TLC Board Meeting
7:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
9:00 AM - SCIN Board Meeting
Monday, August 11, 2014
11:00 AM - PSW Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
1:00 PM - Membership Committee
Monday, August 18, 2014
11:00 AM - Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1:00 PM - Nominating Committee Meeting
Monday, August 25, 2014
11:00 AM - Finance Committee Meeting
5:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
6:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
View Full Calendar
ASCIP 2014 Early Bird Registration Byram Healthcare
Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com