Why Join?
"I had the opportunity to attend my first ASCIP conference during my SCI Fellowship. I found that the annual meeting epitomized the interdisciplinary work that makes the field of SCI Medicine so unique. The meetings are a wonderful time to meet and network with SCI professionals in all areas, and the relationships I have formed through ASCIP have been valuable in my career development. I particularly enjoy reading the Journal of Spinal Cord Medicine and getting periodic updates via the ASCIP electronic newsletter, the ASCIP Messenger."
Amanda Harrington MD, UPMC Rehabilitation Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

ASCIP Calendar:

All Times in Eastern Standard TimeMonday, August 01, 2016
8:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
2:00 PM - TLC Board Meeting
7:00 PM - SCIN Board Meeting
Friday, August 05, 2016
4:00 PM - Clinical Practice Committee Meeting
Monday, August 08, 2016
12:00 PM - PSWC Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
2:00 PM - TLC Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
4:00 PM - Finance Committee Meeting
Friday, August 12, 2016
2:00 PM - Research Committee Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2016
7:00 PM - Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
12:00 PM - Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2016
2:00 PM - Sponsored Webinar - Permobil
Monday, August 22, 2016
8:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
View Full Calendar


Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org
www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com www.hollister.com