Follow us!
 
Why Join?
“I have worked at the VA in the specialty of Spinal Cord Injury O.T. for 28 years. I always hoped for an organization of therapists and other professionals to bounce questions off of, as well as discuss new research and treatment techniques. ASCIP, and specifically TLC, have provided the perfect forum for just these purposes. The annual conference then provides the opportunity to not only learn the latest, but also provides the forum to put a face with the name of all those helpful professionals I’ve communicated with throughout the year.“
Deborah D. Gray, OTR/L, St Lois VA

ASCIP Calendar:

Monday, July 28, 2014
11:00 AM - Finance Committee Meeting
5:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
6:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:00 PM - APS Board Call
Friday, August 01, 2014
2:00 PM - Research Committee Meeting
2:00 PM - Clinical Practice Meeting
Monday, August 04, 2014
11:00 AM - TLC Board Meeting
7:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
9:00 AM - SCIN Board Meeting
Monday, August 11, 2014
11:00 AM - PSW Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
1:00 PM - Membership Committee
Monday, August 18, 2014
11:00 AM - Finance Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1:00 PM - Nominating Committee Meeting
View Full Calendar
ASCIP 2014 Early Bird Registration Byram Healthcare
Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com