Why Join?
“Before becoming the Spinal Cord Injury Coordinator I had never been involved with an professional organization in my program area. I remember when I went to my first Spinal Cord Conference I was truly amazed in regard to how many people were in attendance and the brilliant minds that were involved in the pursuit of excellence in providing the best care possible to make our patients lives as complete as possible. Looking back I am most impressed by the passion of the organization as well as how friendly everyone was. I did not feel I had just attended a conference but I had joined a family and in that moment I realized that my life has been positively altered. I left with the goal of joining a committee to help in some small way to give back to the organization the sense of pride and purpose that the organization had given me. After Dr. Price was elected I had the courage to stop her to congratulate her. She stopped and spoke with me a few minutes and gave me an academy pin as they had just came in. I felt even more special. Dr. Price, Dr. Butts and Dr. Wilson continue to inspire me.”
Warren McCluney, SCI Coordinator

ASCIP Calendar:

All Times in Eastern Standard TimeMonday, May 01, 2017
8:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3:00 PM - SCIN Board Meeting
Friday, May 05, 2017
3:00 PM - PSWC Clinical Practice Committee Meeting
Monday, May 08, 2017
12:00 PM - PSWC Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
2:00 PM - TLC Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00 PM - Nominating Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2017
4:00 PM - Electronic Communications Committee Meeting
Friday, May 12, 2017
3:00 PM - ARC meeting
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00 PM - Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
2:00 PM - Membership Committee Meeting
Monday, May 22, 2017
8:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12:00 PM - Advocacy Committee Meeting
View Full Calendar


Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org www.mossrehab.com
www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com www.hollister.com