Why Join?
“I am pleased to say that ASCIP has always been my professional home. I first joined more than 20 years ago when I started to move in the direction of private practice. At the time, I felt that ASCIP would help me to maintain a professional network and keep me up to date on the latest in SCI care. I have never been disappointed in that decision. By staying involved in the association, I have developed lifelong relationships with people who share similar interest and passions. Today, I can’t imagine working in this field without an organization like ASCIP. It’s the fabric that keeps us all connected.“
Stanley Ducharme, Ph.D., Boston University Medical Center

ASCIP Calendar:

All Times in Eastern Standard TimeTuesday, February 21, 2017
2:00 PM - Membership Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12:00 PM - Advocacy Committee Meeting
Monday, February 27, 2017
8:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
Friday, March 03, 2017
3:00 PM - PSWC Clinical Practice Committee Meeting
Monday, March 06, 2017
8:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
3:00 PM - SCIN Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
6:00 PM - Nominating Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 09, 2017
3:30 PM - Electronic Communications Committee Meeting
Friday, March 10, 2017
3:00 PM - ARC
Monday, March 13, 2017
12:00 PM - PSWC Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
2:00 PM - Membership Committee Meeting
View Full Calendar


Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org
www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com www.hollister.com