Why Join?
“As a new member of the ASCIP, I would like to share a few reflections. Attending my first national convention last year, I was impressed with both the diversity and caliber of the healthcare professionals within the association. The educational opportunities spanned a variety of topics, many of which involved cutting-edge material. Being a new member of ASCIP I was not sure how I would be received, especially as I was a new speaker among many veteran members. I was pleased to feel a warm welcome, support with needs related to presenting, and an overall sense of collegiality with many gifted professionals. I quickly established new friendships and national contacts within my own field, as well as others. I would encourage anyone who wishes to further their knowledge and experience in the field of SCI treatment and research to join the organization.”
Chaplain Bernie Jorn, Brooks Rehabilitation Hospital

ASCIP Calendar:

All Times in Eastern Standard TimeMonday, June 27, 2016
12:00 PM - Advocacy Task Force Meeting
8:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
2:00 PM - TLC Board Meeting
7:00 PM - SCIN Board Meeting
Friday, July 08, 2016
3:00 PM - PSWC Clinical Practice Committee Meeting
Monday, July 11, 2016
12:00 PM - PSWC Board Meeting
8:30 PM - ECATS Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
4:00 PM - Finance Committee Meeting
Friday, July 15, 2016
2:00 PM - Research Committee Meeting
Monday, July 18, 2016
12:00 PM - Electronic Communications Committee Meeting
7:00 PM - Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
12:00 PM - Membership Committee Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2016
8:00 PM - Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
7:00 PM - Governance Board Meeting
View Full Calendar


Institutional Member Recognition
www.brookshealth.org www.casacolina.org my.clevelandclinic.org
www.craighospital.org www.kessler-rehab.com www.hollister.com